Lifestyle · Philosophy for Life

Goodbye Unusual 2015, #Welcome2016

At the start of 2015, I posted an article “How to Start an Unusual Lifestyle”, which was a random motivational therapy to my confused mind. But little did I know, that article prophesied how 2015 would add an unusual twist to my life.

My introvert personality was moderately changing into extrovert; and yes it was not a complete change. But there is no harm in changing perspectives once in a while. It is like deconstructing your conservative ideas; topple it down and building it again entirely opposite.

This Unusual philosophy of mine kept my single life less boring…until I got engaged by the middle of the year.

Thank you 2015 for your sweet unusual surprises…Hope 2016 will bring miracles, magic and inner healing in everyone’s lives…I am praying for that 🙂

Happy New Year to all #welcome2016 🙂 😉

Leave a Reply

