Uncategorized

Yet another post on APJ Abdul Kalam..

Believe me. I am still not over it. I am seeing his posters everywhere; everyone talking his name.

Ripples

I was not fanatic about him, yet I admire him enough to be termed as a fan..

I’ve not been following him very often, yet I followed his words enough to dream..

I don’t know much about him, yet his demise made me stop and think, what I know about him..

I know this is just another very tiny glimpse of that enormous legend.. Still I couldn’t rest myself without letting this out..

There are people who are honored by their identity;
But, there are few people who honour the identity..

Here’s a list of few identities he had added charm and glory to it and few classic features what made him stand out of the crowd:

A tamizhan, who never failed to feel and express the pride of it even in the international arena..

A scientist, who owned his mistakes, even when chances are given to evade them..

A…

View original post 340 more words

Leave a Reply

